Peter Gabriel Covers Indie Artists

For the first time in 7 years Peter Gabriel will be releasing an album.  The album is fully orchestrated and will contain covers of Arcade Fire, Radiohead, Talking Heads, Bon Iver and many more.

Here is the alleged leaked track list:

“Heroes”‘ – David Bowie
“Street Spirit (Fade Out)” – Radiohead
“The Book Of Love” – Magnetic Fields
“Flume” – Bon Iver
“My Body Is A Cage” – Arcade Fire
“Listening Wind” – Talking Heads
“I Think It’s Going to Rain Today” – Randy Newman
“Après Moi” – Regina Spektor or Eartha Kitt
“Waterloo Sunset” – The Kinks
“The Boy In The Bubble” – Paul Simon
“The Power Of The Heart” – Lou Reed
“Philadelphia” – Neil Young
“Mirrorball” – Elbow